Kontaktní informace

Adresa:

Typodesign s.r.o.
Hany Kvapilové 10
370 10 České Budějovice
Czech Republic

IČ: 63278871
DIČ: CZ63278871

Kontaktní údaje:

Tel.:+420 387 023 611
Tel.: +420 724 027 421
typodesign@typodesign.cz

Kontaktní formulář

Management

Libor Komenda
Jednatel společnosti

Petr Steinbauer
Jednatel společnosti
+420 387 023 611
steinbauer@typodesign.cz

Marcel Nezbeda
Jednatel společnosti
 +420 387 023 611
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Marie Dvořáková
Jednatel společnosti
 +420 387 023 611
dvorakova@typodesign.cz

Obchod

Marcel Nezbeda
Obchodní ředitel
+420 603 467 700
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Oldřich Dvořák
Obchodní manažer
+420 731 177 752
dvorak@typodesign.cz

Ladislav Kubata
Manažer obchodu a digitálního oddělení
+420 605 872 665
kubata@typodesign.cz

Soňa Šebestová
Asistent obchodního oddělení
+420 731 186 743
sebestova@typodesign.cz

Výroba

Martin Steinbauer
Vedoucí výroby
+420 777 967 116
martin@typodesign.cz

Nákup

Alena Korčáková
Referent nákupu
+420 387 023 610
korcakova@typodesign.cz

Technologie

Lenka Šťastná
Technolog
+420 387 023 611
stastna@typodesign.cz

Grafické studio

Dušan Bigas
DTP operátor
+420 387 023 619
bigas@typodesign.cz

Jiří Kořan
DTP operátor
+420 387 023 619
koran@typodesign.cz