Kontaktinformationen

Adresse:

Typodesign s.r.o.
Hany Kvapilové 10
370 10 České Budějovice
Czech Republic

IČ: 63278871
DIČ: CZ63278871

Kontaktdaten:

Tel.:+420 387 023 611
Tel.: +420 724 027 421
typodesign@typodesign.cz

Kontaktformular

Management

Libor Komenda
Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft

Petr Steinbauer
Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft
+420 387 023 611
steinbauer@typodesign.cz

Marcel Nezbeda
Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft
 +420 387 023 611
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Marie Dvořáková
Geschäftsführerin der Gesellschaft
 +420 387 023 611
dvorakova@typodesign.cz

Handel

Marcel Nezbeda
Handelsdirektor
+420 603 467 700
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Oldřich Dvořák
Handelsmanager
+420 731 177 752
dvorak@typodesign.cz

Ladislav Kubata
Manager für Handel und Digitalabteilung
+420 605 872 665
kubata@typodesign.cz

Soňa Šebestová
Assistentin der Handelsabteilung
+420 731 186 743
sebestova@typodesign.cz

Produktion

Martin Steinbauer
Produktionsleiter
+420 777 967 116
martin@typodesign.cz

Einkauf

Alena Korčáková
Einkaufssachbearbeiterin
+420 387 023 610
korcakova@typodesign.cz

Technologie

Lenka Šťastná
Technologin
+420 387 023 611
stastna@typodesign.cz

Grafisches Studio

Martin Strejček
Grafiker
+420 387 023 619
strejcek@typodesign.cz

Dušan Bigas
DTP-Operator
+420 387 023 619
bigas@typodesign.cz

Jiří Kořan
DTP-Operator
+420 387 023 619
koran@typodesign.cz