Contact informations

Address:

Typodesign s.r.o.
Hany Kvapilové 10
370 10 České Budějovice
Czech Republic

Company ID: 63278871
TIN: CZ63278871

Contact Data:

Tel.:+420 387 023 611
Tel.: +420 724 027 421
typodesign@typodesign.cz

Contact form

Management

Libor Komenda
Company Executive

Petr Steinbauer
Company Executive
+420 387 023 611
steinbauer@typodesign.cz

Marcel Nezbeda
Company Executive
 +420 387 023 611
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Marie Dvořáková
Company Executive
 +420 387 023 611
dvorakova@typodesign.cz

Sales

Marcel Nezbeda
Business Director
+420 603 467 700
nezbeda@typodesign.cz

Oldřich Dvořák
Business Manager
+420 731 177 752
dvorak@typodesign.cz

Ladislav Kubata
Sales and Digital Dept. Manager
+420 605 872 665
kubata@typodesign.cz

Soňa Šebestová
Sales Dept. Assistant
+420 731 186 743
sebestova@typodesign.cz

Production

Martin Steinbauer
Head of Production
+420 777 967 116
martin@typodesign.cz

Procurement

Alena Korčáková
Procurement Agent
+420 387 023 610
korcakova@typodesign.cz

Technology

Lenka Šťastná
Process Engineer
+420 387 023 611
stastna@typodesign.cz

Graphic Design Studio

Martin Strejček
Graphic Designer
+420 387 023 619
strejcek@typodesign.cz

Dušan Bigas
DTP operator
+420 387 023 619
bigas@typodesign.cz

Jiří Kořan
DTP operator
+420 387 023 619
koran@typodesign.cz